Beoordelingen

8,9
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,3
Comfort
8,6
Locatie accommodatie
9,5
Faciliteiten
8,5
Personeel
9,0
Waar voor uw geld
8,8

Beoordelingen

    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    9 mei 2018

    prima

    lawaai van 's morgens vroeg
    ontbijt
    Aric l
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 mei 2018

    Couldn

    Such a comfy and nice hotel nestled in the narrow streets of the amazing San Blas neighborhood. Location is great, the reception are super helpful (they held our bags as we ventured to Machu Picchu, and later washed our laundry at a good rate, and finally coordinated with another tour service to ensure we were picked up). Rooms are cozy which is necessary given how cold it can get in the mountains, and the coca tea and coffee ready to drink gives the perfect boost before exploring. Breakfast great too, and comes with a view!
    Helena
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Helena
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 mei 2018
    Great hotel great location very nice environment
    ph

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 mei 2018
    Great location, a short walk from Plaza de Armas. We were assigned a room in the ground floor and it helps that you don't have to go up stairs to carry luggage if you're hit by altitude sickness.
    Joseph
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    20 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kylie
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 mei 2018

    Stay here, hot showers and heating. Great value for money.

    Hot showers and heating. Lovely paintings everywhere. Great view of cusco.
    LIZA JANE
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 mei 2018

    Great place . Definitely recommend staying here.

    I stayed here a couple of weeks earlier as well. This was my second stay and just as happy with everything. Would stay here again with no reservations at all. Great room , location, breakfast, everything. Really value for money.
    Kate
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    14 mei 2018

    Wonderful old-world charm in unbeatable location.

    A few of the rooms didn’t have adequate hot water.
    Fabulous location, beautiful courtyard and patios, great visual charm, friendly staff, and superb value for the money.
    César
    co

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Maria
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    12 mei 2018
    Reception staff were very helpful and always willing to make calls for you and answer any questions. Great location and wonderful views from our room.
    Maria
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    10 mei 2018

    Wonderful people and lovely hotel.

    Great view and excellent location. Breakfast very good.
    Bridget
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    7 mei 2018

    Great spot in Cusco

    Shower early. The hot water runs out quickly.
    Amaru is in a great location. The rooms and courtyards are beautiful. Breakfast was good and coca tea is available all day. The staff was responsive via email and helpful once we arrived. We were able to leave some of our luggage there for a few days while we explored the valley, and everything was just as we’d left it upon our return. Their cabs are affordable, and the drivers were all punctual and very knowledgeable.
    Tyrone
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 mei 2018

    Great value and location.

    The noise level in the evening was sometimes excessive. Would have liked heat one day, but supposedly they turned it on at night.
    Loved the price, proximity to the plaza and staff available for taxi and tour suggestions.
    roxolanio
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 mei 2018
    I always stay in Amaru Inka since 2010 no matter if I travel with groups or alone around beloved Peru. For me it is the best place to stay in Cusco.
    Ekaterine
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    1 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kacie Phillips
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 april 2018
    Great location, rooms were very comfortable and clean, loved the courtyard! Felt very safe!!!
    roxolanio
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 april 2018
    Great place to stay.
    LIZA JANE
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    17 april 2018

    Good, character filled Hostel that I would ( and will be) staying in again

    Theres coco tea available all day which is nice if you drink tea,,,I dont. Some coffee would have been nice
    This was the third hotel in a month we stayed in in Cuzco and I liked it so much Im going back for my final stay when I return from Bolivia at the end of the week. Great location. Just enough off the square to be quiet, but not even a 5 minute walk home from the square, Able to have a drink or dinner at Paddy's Irish pub and grab a coffee at starbucks and its still hot when you have walked home. (By this stage we are over Alpaca and Guinea pig, pub grub will do). I found the bed a bit soft, but the person I was travelling with before found theirs perfect...all personal preference. They are great with help storing luggage and valuables. The breakfast is okay, nothing amazing except for the bread rolls which are fresh and crunchy..just perfect. The girls in the kitchen are lovely and nothings too much trouble and all comes with a smile. The view across the roof tops of the city from the breakfast room is a bit Mary Poppins and worth a photo.
    Laura
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    14 april 2018
    Given the wooden flooring you could hear people leaving very early in the morning and there was little hot water left for a shower in the morning on one occasion we got up slightly later
    The hostal is in a great location with a lovely garden. The breakfast was great and it was very nice to have free hot water/coca tea at any time. We were able to leave our suitcases free of charge during the Inca Trail.
Beoordelingen worden geladen